Our team of professionals consists of the world’s leading expert fundraising consultants, a highly qualified, consumer-focused Support Services staff and the most innovative, brightest professionals among our Global Advisory Council and Corporate Boards of Directors.

LeadershipConsultantsSupport ServicesCorporate BoardGlobal Advisory CouncilEmeriti

Leadership Team

Consultant Team

Kinetic’s team of the field’s most outstanding fundraising consultants serve as campaign directors and mentors, and in specialist roles in grantsmanship, prospect research, board development, major gifts management, strategic planning, annual and operating fund, planned giving and more.

Collectively, our team has amassed hundreds of years of fundraising experience. Each consultant has at least 10 years experience as a fundraising professional. As a team, Kinetic consultants have raised billions of dollars for nonprofit campaigns of every size and scope, from very small campaigns and operating budgets to campaigns in the hundreds of millions of dollars.

H. Layton (Bud) Cooper, DMin

Support Services Team

Bruce Adcox
Victor Alam
Robert Bryant
Jim DeMars
Dee Dunlap
Tom Eschbach
Jared Fears
C. Ryan Nance
Greg Singleton
Debby Ingrim
Connie Lambert
Peggy Wingard
Greg Johnson
Cindy McSwain
Toni Kildrow
Herbert Kohn
Jeff McLaughlin
Megan Murray
Derek Reis
Alan Robinson
Mary Shephard
Kay Sims
Shawn Sullivan
Kristy Williams

Corporate Board of Directors

Global Advisory Council

The Kinetic Global Advisory Council is an influential group of global advisors who understand Kinetic’s unique brand of fundraising counsel. They commit to three-year terms, of which they can serve a total of three, to be available for regularly scheduled meetings and on an as-needed basis to provide perspective and endorsement to Kinetic as it seeks to spark the power of philanthropy in the United States and around the world through the donors, volunteers, professionals and organizations it serves.

Adrian Sargeant, PhD
Don Alexander
Michelle Barnes
Joel Ross
Deborah Sandler
Joanna Sebelien
Randy Wisthoff
Miles Young
Kevin Patterson
Dr. Jon North
Dr. Matthew Naylor
Ken McClain
Dr. Marie McCarther
Randy Lawson
Dr. Brian Klaas
Sam Dunn
Dave Dennis
Doug Cowan
Sir Stephen Bubb
Sarah Blom
Jaime Zablah Siri


The following individuals have been conferred emeritus status in recognition of the profound impact and influence they have had on Kinetic and the fundraising profession. Their many decades of service are remembered with admiration and honored with distinction.

Donald Fry, MBA
Merwyn Hayes
Ron Loewen
Norma Murphy
Jim Tangeman
Davoren Tempel
Terry Snapp, MA, CFRE
Jaime Zablah Siri
Duane Dyer
Arthur (Art) Frantzreb
Judith Heasley
James Mininger
Madelyn (Mandy) Pons
Harold J. Schultz, Ph.D.
Cynthia Smith-Kelly
D. Mark Stubbs
Susan Duncan Thomas
Stanley Weinstein

Join nonprofits worldwide that rely on Kinetic to provide expert counsel. Have fundraising tips delivered to your inbox regularly.